Ohio Six College Tour 2017 (July 31)

Monday, July 31, 2017

Driving Directions >>

Ohio Wesleyan University
61 S Sandusky St
Delaware, OH 43015
United States

Ohio Wesleyan has partnered with 5 other colleges in Ohio (Denison University, Kenyon College, Oberlin College, The College of Wooster and Wittenberg University) for this Ohio Six College Tour.  Each school will offer 2 programs per day on July 31 and August 1 (start times at 9 a.m. and 2 p.m.)  Our programs are designed to allow you to visit 2 schools each day (if you'd like).  Visit 1 school... or 4.. or some other combination... over the course of the 2 days.  You pick your schools and design you schedule.  We look forward to seeing you at OWU this summer!

Check out the Schedule of Events!

Online registration is now closed.  We will gladly accept walk-ins on the day of the event.  Just make sure you arrive to check-in, in the Hamilton-Williams Campus Center, between 8:30 - 9:00 a.m. (for the morning session) or 1:30 - 2:00 p.m. (for the afternoon session)!  

Registration is no longer available because the registration deadline has passed.