Bishop+ Series: The Road to College: O-H the Places You'll Go: Liberal Arts Edition

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 at 6:00 PM until 7:00 PMEastern Daylight Time

Learn from admission representatives from the 6 Ohio liberal arts colleges about the value of the liberal arts and the many opportunities awaiting you at their schools. 

Schools participating are Denison University, Kenyon College, Oberlin College, Ohio Wesleyan University, Wittenberg University, and the College of Wooster. Registration information will be shared with all participating schools.

Registration is no longer available because the registration deadline has passed.